T20 World Cup 2018 - 2020 Schedule, Time Table, Team Groups, Tickets, Venue

T20 World Cup

International Cricket Council (ICC) announced the World T20 Time Table, which will be played from in upcoming days, in a glittering ceremony in Mumbai on Friday.

Short Details about T20 World Cup Schedule

Page Include Information about: T20 World Cup

Dates of Matches – Given Below

ICC T20 World Cup Teams & Groups


First round (group winners to progress to second round)

Group A – Bangladesh, Netherlands, Ireland and Oman

Group B – Zimbabwe, Scotland, Hong Kong and Afghanistan

Second Round Groups:
Group A
Group B
Sri Lanka
South Africa
West Indies
New Zealand
winner group B (Q1B)
winner group A (Q1A)
Group A
Group B
Australia (A1)
England (B1)
South Africa (A2)
West Indies (B2)
New Zealand (A3)
India (B3)
Sri Lanka (A4)
Pakistan (B4)
Ireland (A5)
Bangladesh (B5)

Take a Look on Below Table

Latest Government Jobs Engineering Jobs
10th/12th Pass Jobs Graduate Degree Jobs
Police Jobs in India Latest Employment News
Rojgar Samachar Tips to Download Admit Card
Written Exam Tips Career Management Tips
English Improvement Tips Interview Tips


Post a Comment