UP BTC Cut Off Merit List 2019 Marks by District Wise Check UP BTC Result

UP BTC Cut Off Merit List

Uttar Pradesh Basic Shiksha Parishad is going to publish BTC entrance exam cut off marks Merit List. Candidates who will
appear in BTC entrance exam may check their performance of (Basic Training Certificates) BTC exam through online mode by following guidelines. Applicants who are going to take part in this exam may check BTC Exam Merit List and cut off marks by following vital instruction that is written by expert’s team of Olpx. Some days ago Uttar Pradesh Basic Shiksha Parishad conducted BTC entrance exam, now entrance exam appeared applicants marks cut off is going to declare. Candidates may get their UP BTC Cut off Marks Merit List by enter the required details in the proper manner. We will shortly notify latest info in favor of UP BTC Cut off Merit List on this web page.

The facility to check the cut off Merit List of the UP BTC Result would be made available on the official website which is www.upbasiceduboard.gov.in. Candidates who have taken examination they want to know about UP BTC cut off marks list. Beloved candidate’s Olpx team is informing you in well organized manner, that how you may see or download UP BTC cut off and how to check UP BTC Result.  Applicants can verify their name from cut off list just input their date of birth.

Other useful details are published below for applied candidates. Applicants who are eligible for UP BTC admission, it decision will be taken by Uttar Pradesh Basic Shiksha Parishad on the basis of cut off marks merit list. We will also deliver acknowledgements regarding UP BTC on our web portal so stay tuned with us. Candidates may check the merit list of qualified candidates through online mode.

Short Details UP BTC Cut Off Merit List/Result

Organization Name: Uttar Pradesh Basic Shiksha Parishad

Page Include Information about – UP BTC Cut off Merit List

Date of Exam – Declare soon

Status of Result – Updated soon

UP BTC Cut Off Merit List Overview:
Candidates may check their name from cut off list just input their date of birth. In UP several seats are available for BTC. After the shortlisted process huge numbers of applicants are find eligible for UP BTC. Candidates cut off list may be as follows –
Visually impaired
Trend disabilities
Commandant dependent
Altert – Candidates can download BTC cut off marks merit list by district wise online through below given official websites -
  • Agra - agra.nic.in
  • Aligarh - aligarh.nic.in
  • Allahabad - allahabad.nic.in
  • Ambedkar Nagar - ambedkarnagar.nic.in
  • Amroha - amroha.nic.in
  • Auraiya - auraya.nic.in
  • Azamgarh - azamgarh.nic.in
  • Baghpat - bagpat.nic.in
  • Bahraich - behraich.nic.in
  • Ballia - ballia.nic.in
  • Balrampur - balrampur.nic.in
  • Banda - banda.nic.in
  • Barabanki - barabanki.nic.in
  • Bareilly - bareilly.nic.in
  • Basti - basti.nic.in
  • Bijnor - bijnor.nic.in
  • Budaun - badaun.nic.in
  • Bulandshahar - bulandshahar.nic.in
  • Chandauli - chandauli.nic.in
  • Chitrakoot - chitrakoot.nic.in
  • Deoria - deoria.nic.in
  • Etah - etah.nic.in
  • Etawah - etawah.nic.in
  • Faizabad - faizabad.nic.in
  • Farukkhabad - farrukhabad.nic.in
  • Fatehpur - fatehpur.nic.in
  • Firozabad - firozabad.nic.in
  • Gautam Buddha Nagar - gbnagar.nic.in
  • Ghaziabad - ghaziabad.nic.in
  • Ghazipur - ghazipur.nic.in
  • Gonda - gonda.nic.in
  • Gorakhpur - gorakhpur.nic.in
  • Hamirpur - hamirpur.nic.in
  • Hardoi - hardoi.nic.in
  • Hathras - hathras.nic.in
  • Jalaun - jalaun.nic.in
  • Jaunpur - jaunpur.nic.in
  • Jhansi - jhansi.nic.in
  • Jyotiba Phoole Nagar - jpnagar.nic.in
  • Kannauj - kannauj.nic.in
  • Kanpur Dehat - kanpurdehat.nic.in
  • Kanpur Nagar - kanpurnagar.nic.in
  • Kaushambi - kaushambhi.nic.in
  • Kushi Nagar (Padrauna) - kushinagar.nic.in
  • Lakhimpur Kheri - kheri.nic.in
  • Lalitpur - lalitpur.nic.in
  • Lucknow - lucknow.nic.in
  • Maharajganj - maharajganj.nic.in
  • Mahoba - mahoba.nic.in
  • Mainpuri - mainpuri.nic.in
  • Mathura - mathura.nic.in
  • MAU - mau.nic.in
  • Meerut - meerut.nic.in
  • Mirzapur - mirzapur.nic.in
  • Moradabad - moradabad.nic.in
  • Muzaffar Nagar - muzaffarnagar.nic.in
  • Pilibhit - pilibhit.nic.in
  • Pratapgarh - pratapgarh.nic.in
  • Raebareli - raebareli.nic.in
  • Rampur - rampur.nic.in
  • Saharanpur - saharanpur.nic.in
  • Sant Kabir Nagar - sknagar.nic.in
  • Sant Ravidas Nagar - srdnagar.nic.in
  • Shahjahanpur - shahjahanpur.nic.in
  • Shravasti - shravasti.nic.in
  • Sidharth Nagar - sidharthnagar.nic.in
  • Sitapur - sitapur.nic.in
  • Sonbhadra - sonbhadra.nic.in
  • Sultanpur - sultanpur.nic.in

Easy Way to Check UP BTC Cut Off Merit List & Result:

  • Candidates will have to log on the official site of Uttar Pradesh Basic Shiksha Parishad which is upbasiceduboard.gov.in
  • Then search a suitable link for your cut off merit list/Result.
  • Go on that link and see or download your exam cut off / Result very easily
  • “Best of luck and good wishes you from entire Olpx team.”

Note: You are also suggested to follow the Official Link to get UP BTC Cut off merit list & result.

Take a Look on Below Table

Latest Government Jobs Engineering Jobs
10th/12th Pass Jobs Graduate Degree Jobs
Police Jobs in India Latest Employment News
Rojgar Samachar Tips to Download Admit Card
Written Exam Tips Career Management Tips
English Improvement Tips Interview Tips